Authentic Friendships

1

1

1

1

 

5 Powerful Pillars Workshop

This workshop is for you if you would like to:

  • Have more balanced friendships and stop feeling like you are always giving more
  • Discover more ways to connect with friends when your time is limited
  • Feel loved, valued and respected in your friendships
  • Eliminate drama and resolve conflict
  • Experience the 5 Powerful Pillars of Authentic Friendships and how they can support you in having everything you want and more in your friendships

Join us for this information packed, powerful and insightful workshop

Saturday, June 4th, 2022

 

8:00am-2:00pm pacific

9:00am-3:00pm mountain

10:00am-4:00pm central

11:00am-5:00pm eastern

Sign Me Up

Regular Price $797 

  Online Virtual Price $297.

 

Sign Me Up